FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

Value
Quality
Price
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$37.92

$24.95

Save 34%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.71 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Posted: 1/4/2016

Reviewer: Maurice

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
It has a very positive effect to reduce symptom and almost forget your prostate problem. Does not cure but helps to live with the condition. Have found nothing better.

Posted: 12/21/2015

Reviewer: ddell

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
Thi stuff really worked for me . I don't have to get up in the middle of the night 3 times and the urinary flow is strong i highly recommend thisn product

Posted: 11/17/2015

Reviewer: Vincent

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
To be symptom free is the best result one can have. Maximum Prostate is a must
to support a healthy and happy prostate.

Posted: 11/10/2015

Reviewer: Clay

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
Why did it take so long for me to find Maximum Prostate? This supplement has done wonders!

Posted: 11/9/2015

Reviewer: Mike

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I was nervous about the changes to my Maximum Prostate but you only made it better. I read up on DIM benefits. That was a great addition. Keep up the good work.

Posted: 11/4/2015

Reviewer: Jazz E

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I've used product for years and tried other products along the way, when I've depleted
my inventory only to be disappointed. Now improved and better just makes me very happy and satisfied.

Thanks
Jazz E

Posted: 10/22/2015

Reviewer: jenkins

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Been taking Maximum Prostate for years now and was worried about the change. But I like that there is no more soy and I have read up on DIM. great addition. You've made a great product even better. keep up the good work.

Posted: 9/18/2015

Reviewer: Sonny

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
I have used it for several years and have found it very effective for me. I think the beta-siterol is important ingredient in this product. I will continue to take it.

Posted: 9/4/2015

Reviewer: Alan

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
I love that you added DIM to Maximum Prostate and without having to take away any beta sitosterol. Excellent!

Posted: 1/5/2014

Reviewer: AJD

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Have used Maximum Health since 2001 with much happy results....
Will continue with the produce indefinitely.....I have this product to several
of my friends....

Thanks,
AJD

Items 31 to 40 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.