FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

Value
Quality
Price
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$37.92

$24.95

Save 34%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.71 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Posted: 12/15/2016

Reviewer: Vio

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
It works very well. You have to take it religiously for three months and you will find the results!

Posted: 11/16/2016

Reviewer: lon

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
reasonable price for product

Posted: 10/4/2016

Reviewer: Scarprenere

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've been taking Maximum Prostate for about six months-- no getting up in the middle of the night. I told my doctor about it, and he told me to keep taking it.

Posted: 9/21/2016

Reviewer: Floyd

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Have used this product over a year and it works . The delivery is fast and accurate, the price is reasonable. The toll free telephone number does not work in the US>Virgin Islands.

Posted: 9/20/2016

Reviewer: Heri

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
They work for me and don't need anything else, what else is there to say.

Posted: 7/26/2016

Reviewer: Richard

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
This is the only product that works for me.
I have been taking it for over a year now and the problem only returns when I stop taking the tablets.

Posted: 7/20/2016

Reviewer: Larry

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've used Maximum Prostate for 5+ years. I've bought others from time to time mainly at the drugstore for convenience but always come back to Supplement Spot for Maximum Prostate. Great service too.

Posted: 2/12/2016

Reviewer: web

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
It's rather subjective but it appears to be a good product.

Posted: 1/29/2016

Reviewer: Earl M

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I switched from Super Beta Prostate to Maximum Prostate last summer and haven't looked back. Better supplement and less expensive. That's hard to beat.

Posted: 1/6/2016

Reviewer: Ed

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Message from Supplement Spot - Ed, we had to delete your review. We truly love what you wrote but the Food and Drug Administration prohibits us from allowing customer reviews that claim our supplements have treated or cured any disease or ailment.

Live Long and Love Life!

Items 21 to 30 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.