FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Triple Hormone, 60 capsules

Value
Quality
Price
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.28

$27.95

Save 4%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $26.55 saving an additional 6%
  • Buy 3 or more for $25.15 saving an additional 11%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 1/23/2014

Reviewer: Bryan

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Was very pleased with the service provided, recieved the order in a short time and the products are exactly what was needed. Highly recommend your company and will be using them again in the future.
Thank you

Posted: 1/23/2014

Reviewer: Ioannis

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I LIKE THIS PRODUCT.


IT WORKS.


ITS MAIN MERRIT IS RELAXATION AND IMPROVED SLEEP PATTERNS.

Posted: 7/24/2013

Reviewer: Pep

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
About 20 years ago began taking melatonin. I found the 3 hormone pills very convenient and it works if taken consistently.

Posted: 4/16/2013

Reviewer: anita

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
This is great, 3hormones in one saves me many tablets a day, and its the most common and nessesary dosage. Works perfect for me and also for those who needs hormones.

Posted: 4/15/2013

Reviewer: Gail

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've been using it for 6 months and it has worked helping me through my pre-menopausal state. It is also much, much cheaper to buy it through you than here in Australia.

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Adam Hazelwood

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Really like the triple hormone product,
I like the melatonin in it as I’m a shift worker and it helps me to sleep,

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Ellen Craker

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I've used Triple Hormone since the beginning of August 2011 around the time I quit smoking. I take 1 capsule for 5 nights in a row and haven't had trouble sleeping since I started taking it. Also feel well rested in the morning. I highly recommend this product. Take care, Ellen

Posted: 10/26/2012

Reviewer: Natalie M Bronscrona

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Triple hormone is very good for me. I give it also to some of my clients and they like it very much too.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Sharon Matt

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
My husband and I use the Triple Hormone supplement along with either Healthy Prostate Cream or Natural Progesterone Gel. We have been very satisfied with all three products. Aging gracefully is not always easy but seems to be easier for us with the products from Supplement Spot than for our friends who don't supplement.

Your service has been exceptional and I am very happy with Supplement Spot.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: peter gahan

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
Great stuff. My wife and I use it each evening and I follow up with DHEA and Pregnenolone in the morning. We are in our seventies and recognize the value of hormone supplements in old age.

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Triple Hormone, 60 capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.