FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

Healthy Cholesterol - Improved Formula

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.99

$21.95

Save 24%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $20.86 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $19.76 saving an additional 10%
  • Buy 4 or more for $18.66 saving an additional 15%
  • Buy 5 or more for $17.56 saving an additional 21%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 4/6/2018

Reviewer: Lisa G

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have used this product for three weeks, therefore I do not have the results of a new Test for Cholesterol. But so far I am pleased with Healthy Cholesterol Improved Formula. I feel healthy, I do exercise, and I stay away from sweets and gluten.
Thank you for this wonderful Product. Lisa

Posted: 2/26/2018

Reviewer: Jerry

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
MESSAGE FROM SUPPLEMENT SPOT: Jerry, thank you for the kind words but it is against FDA regulations for Supplement Spot to claim that Healthy Cholesterol can cure or treat a disease or ailment. This goes for customer reviews as well and since your review made medical claims, we had to delete it. Please feel free to share your experience with any forum not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you will!

Live Long and Love Life
Your friends at Supplement Spot.

Posted: 2/26/2018

Reviewer: Jerry

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using Healthy Cholesterol for 5 years since I was not able to take...REVIEW DELETED.

MESSAGE FROM SUPPLEMENT SPOT: Jerry, thank you the kind words but it's against FDA and FCC regulations for Supplement Spot to claim that our supplements can treat or cure a disease or ailment. This even goes for customer reviews. Feel free to boast about our Healthy Cholesterol on a forum not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Posted: 9/13/2017

Reviewer: Fito

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The only problem we have noticed, both my wife and I has been the the new improved formula causes a temporary allergy, causing itching and tingle in the skin. This happens when we take the pill before we eat, if we mix with the food it disappears. The strange is that the itching and the tingle is to both of us.

MESSAGE FROM SUPPLEMENT SPOT: Fito, we can't tell you are from your nickname but we hope you contact us about this reaction. This is the first we've heard of such a reaction and we've sold thousands of Healthy Cholesterols. We would love to go through each ingredient, figure out which one is causing it and maybe find a solution. Remember, we want nothing but happy customers!

Live Long and Love Life
Your Friends at Supplement Spot.

Posted: 1/10/2017

Reviewer: Andrew

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The doctor had me on ....REVIEW DELETED

Message from Supplement Spot. Andrew, thank you for the kind words but the FDA and FCC will not allow us to make any medical claims that our products can treat or cure any diseases or ailments. This also goes for customer reviews. Feel free to share your experience on forums not affiliated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Live Long and Love Life

Supplement Spot

Posted: 11/14/2016

Reviewer: Chip

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've been looking for a cholesterol supplement with a healthy dose of Red Yeast along with CoQ10. it's a must. Great supplement and quick and cheap shipping.

Posted: 9/6/2016

Reviewer: Cory

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Decided to go all natural and try your Healthy Cholesterol. After a month I started see my count.....REVIEW DELETED

Message from Supplement Spot: Cory, thank you for the rave review but unfortunately we are not allowed to post it due to FDA and FCC regulations. We cannot make any claims that our supplements can cure or treat any disease or ailment. That goes for customer reviews as well. Feel free to rant and rave about us on any forum not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do! Thanks again.

Live Long and Love Life

Supplement Spot

Posted: 1/15/2016

Reviewer: Kacy

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product. Excellent Service. I've ordered 3 different sizes of your vitamin d too over the years. great stuff.

Posted: 6/18/2015

Reviewer: Collin G

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've been taking your Cholesterol pills for 3 months now. the product is good and the shipping is fast. I am now loyal. thanks.

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Rudy

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Healthy Cholesterol is Amazing I love this natural way to improve my cholesterol levels. its been a blessing your product is available

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Healthy Cholesterol - Improved Formula

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value