FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

Dutch Greens™, 9.2 oz/270 g

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$48.92

$34.95

Save 28%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $33.21 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $31.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 10/6/2016

Reviewer: Rose

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I know I don't eat all the fruits and veggies I should every day. So drinking this gives me peace of mind. I have been using this product for over a year now, and I don't see myself stopping anytime soon, due to it's many benefits. I did notice that the last three batches tasted not quite like the previous ones. I'm not sure if the formula has been altered. It tastes a little off, but I can't describe how. I do add a few drops of stevia and that enhances the flavor. Adding it to juice also helps greatly, not that it tastes horrible on its own. It's fairly decent. Will buy again.

Posted: 6/15/2016

Reviewer: Fulton

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
almond Milk and enough Blue Agave or Maple Syrup to smooth the flavor.
That really gives me a great start on the day.

Posted: 3/25/2015

Reviewer: jennifer

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I look forward to drinking this every morning

Posted: 10/23/2013

Reviewer: Faz

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
I've been taking Dutch Greens now for exactly a month and hope it's doing me some good! It's the first thing I look forward to taking in the mornings...

Excellent price though from the suppliers, great communinication and delivery all the way from the US!

Regards.

Posted: 7/22/2013

Reviewer: Carm

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
We have tried several greens products and Dutch Greens has the best ingredients with decent taste. By far the most barleygrass(4230mg) you'll ever see in this type of product.

Posted: 3/27/2013

Reviewer: João Claudio

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Since I've begun to take Dutch Greens a lot of benefits my body felt
I have a strong rotine: my job and swimming training. This product really help me to keep the necessary balance. The Digestive system and the overall energy enhanced a lot. Very good product!!

Posted: 2/9/2013

Reviewer: Kee

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
My family and I have taken Dutch Greens for about 12 months. We found that it is the highest in quality and the best price among the similar products in the market.

Kee Chia

Posted: 12/6/2012

Reviewer: Elizabeth

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
As my 40th birthday approached – I noticed my hair did not have the body or the thickness that it once did. I started asking friends if they knew of anything holistic to combat my issues. One friend recommended Hair, Skin and Nails by Supplement Spot and also Dutch Greens for overall health benefits. I started taking both and now can’t imagine life without them. My hair dresser can’t believe how much more hair I have now that I take the vitamins. I recently had a minor surgery and had to stop taking all medicines and vitamins for 3 weeks before – my nails all broke off, my hair suffered and my overall energy was lower. My digestion was negatively affected going without my daily drink of Dutch Greens. Dutch Greens has become my afternoon snack/energy booster – I drink it along with a glass of water and it gives me the energy to chase after my 15 month twins for the rest of the afternoon. It also helps tremendously with digestion I have even lost 2 -3 lbs without even trying – I think Dutch Greens helps regulate and balance my appetite – I can’t say enough good things about both products

Posted: 10/26/2012

Reviewer: Vicky Caldwell

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
We LOVE Dutch Greens! My father first started using them on the recommendation of his trainer, Ryan Tompkins, at the Fort Worth Club. He could tell a real difference so he then got my husband addicted to them. My husband and father both love the idea that they can get a day’s worth of nutrition first thing in the morning, AND, they will both tell you that they feel better and have more energy.

We are very good customers of the Supplement Spot because of Dutch Greens.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Varun Kothuri

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
Having used it myself and my father who is using it, i have to say it is a terrific product nutritionally and is a boon considering our lifestyles as well as dietary intake. I have found it to be very useful.
To have it at breakfast, we know our requirement for the day is taken care of.

I think the packaging and delivery from Supplement Spot has been very good.

Overall, i'm very pleased to be using this product and with your service.

Thanks,
Warm Regards,

Varun Kothuri

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Greens™, 9.2 oz/270 g

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value