FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maritime Pine Bark Extract, 120 capsules, 100 mg

Value
Quality
Price
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$26.99

$24.95

Save 7%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.70 saving an additional 6%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.45 saving an additional 11%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 2/12/2018

Reviewer: Len

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Top quality product and service, one of the best suppliers I've used.

Posted: 8/7/2017

Reviewer: mischa

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I hope the price. stays reasonable never any trouble with the order
I am very happy with this product for joint.... REST OF REVIEW IS DELETED.

Message From Supplement Spot: Thanks for the kind words Mischa but we are not allowed to make any claims that our supplements can treat or cure any disease or ailment. It's against FDA regulations. Unfortunately, this also goes for customer reviews. Feel free to boast about our Maritime Pine Bark on forums not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Live Long and Love Life
Your Friends at Supplement Spot

Posted: 8/19/2016

Reviewer: Grey

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I was told by a friend to take your Maritime a few months ago for my cholesterol. It's been helpful but its the unexpected benefits that have been a treat. My joints are thanking me and I seem to have new energy. I wonder if it's my overall health or that I'm encouraged to just move around more because my joints are welcoming it. Maybe its both. Please don't stop selling this

Posted: 7/6/2016

Reviewer: Jeu

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I am very satisfied concerning the product. The shipment to Europe is expensive.

Posted: 6/20/2016

Reviewer: Tess

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Have not been on the capsules for very long but prior to ordering these I was taking Maritime :Pine Bark in powder form and hated having to mix it each day, besides it was very costly to purchase and have shipped. I checked out a lot of sites and found yours and so far am very happy, especially with the price. I take this supplement for circulation, especially in the legs and firmly believe it is a superior supplement and will. It has proven to be a wonderful supplement, one that I would recommend to anyone! I will continue to purchase as long as the cost stays the same.

Posted: 9/14/2015

Reviewer: garrya

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
Excellent product, prompt delivery, good service.
Best used 2 caps at a time. Been using this product for many years. No side effects experienced. Very safe product. Do not use if you have have issues with stimulants or have heart palpitations.

Posted: 1/31/2014

Reviewer: rach1

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
used this product in conjuection with my eye cream and i noticed my dark circles started fading good product quality

Posted: 1/10/2014

Reviewer: Sal

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
i am in Australia, delivery very fast. To early to make any other comments.
so far so good, very happy.

Thanks.

Posted: 1/1/2014

Reviewer: Infallablejeff

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have taken these capsules for three years and believe they have helped my circulation.

Posted: 10/31/2013

Reviewer: Trek thigh

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I am 71 and have been using this product for over 15 years. I believe this product does assist the immune system. Price is always great

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maritime Pine Bark Extract, 120 capsules, 100 mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.