FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

Maximum Beta Glucan, 60 capsules, 400 mg

Quality
Price
Value
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$27.68

$21.95

Save 20%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $20.86 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $19.76 saving an additional 10%
  • Buy 4 or more for $18.66 saving an additional 15%
  • Buy 5 or more for $17.57 saving an additional 20%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 10/17/2017

Reviewer: Sandy

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been taking this for several years. I noticed early on that it helped lesson some of the (this portion has been deleted). I continue to take it to help my immune system in general.

Message from Supplement Spot: Sandy, thanks for the kind words but we had to delete a portion of your review. According to the FDA, we are not aloud to claim that our products can treat or cure any disease or ailment. This even goes for customer reviews. Feel free to brag about our Maximum Beta Glucan on forums not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Posted: 4/21/2017

Reviewer: U.Z>

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
REVIEW DELETED:

U.Z. thank you for the kind words but the Food and Drug Administration prohibits us from making claims that our vitamins and supplements can cure or treat a disease or ailment. This goes for customer reviews as well. Please feel free to post on forums that are not tied to Supplement Spot. We hope you do.

Live Long and Love Life
Your Friends at Supplement Spot

Posted: 12/22/2016

Reviewer: mary

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been taking 3 tablets a day for the past three years. I have been feeling a lot better since then.

Posted: 12/19/2016

Reviewer: Bill

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I tell everybody about your Maximum Beta Glucan. Truly a life saver!

Posted: 9/28/2016

Reviewer: Robby

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Been taking this for years. Literally the only supplement I take.

Posted: 2/3/2016

Reviewer: Mimi

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
An excellent supplement made by an excellent company! Happy!

Posted: 2/2/2016

Reviewer: Aussie Frank

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Great product the Beta Glucan, helps me in many ways like my cholesterol, my immune system and in general i feel better, thanks Supplement Spot. Cheers

Posted: 12/3/2015

Reviewer: Tony

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
You beta glucan is superior to my previous brands. You're a good find.

Posted: 11/19/2015

Reviewer: Walju

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
We have used Maximum Beta Glucan for Years. We are thankful for Supplement Spot and all they have to offer. It is a lot less expensive to stay well than to get medical care.

Posted: 9/2/2015

Reviewer: Boris-New Zealand

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
Review Deleted:

Boris, thank you for the kind words and we are truly happy to hear about your satisfaction with our Maximum Beta Glucan and our Curcumin. Unfortunately, the FDA prevents us from allowing even our customer reviews to make any claims about our products curing or treating any disease or ailment. Even though the review and the effort to write one is much appreciated, we had no choice but to delete it.

Live long and love life!

Your friends at Supplement Spot.

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Beta Glucan, 60 capsules, 400 mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value