FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

LifeSpan Complex, 120 capsules

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$64.99

$37.95

Save 41%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $36.06 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $34.16 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 7/16/2018

Reviewer: Lily

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Have been using this products for more than 15 years. It works for me.

Posted: 1/22/2018

Reviewer: Paris

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I am taking this supplement for 2 years now and I feel great.
I am 56 and I am as active as I was 30 years ago!
I even bought it for two of my friends here in Romania and they also told me how young they feel now!
After I brought them the LifeSpan both of them reported to me that work and mind are much better , and that they feel like in their '20s.
Keep up the good work, Supplement Spot !

Posted: 6/2/2017

Reviewer: Carlton

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I buy your ALA and ALC because of the Bioperine. It's smart. This is a great supplement.

Posted: 4/6/2017

Reviewer: Robert

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've been telling whoever will listen that if there is one supplement to take, it's Lifespan Complex. I'm 63 now. I started taking it about 3 years ago and it has been a game changer for my energy and mind.

Posted: 9/19/2016

Reviewer: Robert

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I've been taking ALC and ALA for years but recently read about adding Bioperine to the supplement. Then I found Supplement Spot. I think the Bioperine is truly making a difference. Either that or that Supplement Spot is just better than the brand I was buying. Excellent supplement.

Posted: 1/10/2014

Reviewer: sal

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I am in Australia. Very fast delivery. To early to make any further comment other than, so far so good. Very happy.

Thanks.

Posted: 8/27/2013

Reviewer: Ann

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I am not like others who feel this product giving them energy. I take it as a recommended dose of Alpha Lipoic Acid and Acetyl L Carnitine, two wonderful cell energizers. So much is being touted about taking these two products these days. I have been taking Lifespan for years and plan to continue. The price for the quality
Is very good.

Posted: 7/17/2013

Reviewer: LifeSpan Complex - Life Saver!!

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
This supplement is truly amazing! I have more mental energy
to take on difficult tasks and find that with consistent use, I'm
mentally able to remember things MUCH better!

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Dr. Loveday

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have been purchasing Lifespan Extension for at least 2 years & am completely satisfied with it. As a Chiropractor who prescribes a lot of natural products, I am always sourcing high quality products for my own use. Lifespan meets all the criteria for a good anti aging product.

Kind regards

John K Loveday

Posted: 10/22/2012

Reviewer: Curtis Rehberg

Overall:

I've been using Lifespan Complex for well over 10 years now and at 59 I feel great and I'm extremely fit. I haven't even had a cold since sometime in the last century.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeSpan Complex, 120 capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.