FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

5-HTP, 120 vegicaps, 100 mg

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$31.99

$19.95

Save 37%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $18.96 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $17.96 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 8/23/2018

Reviewer: stew

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
i have been using 5HTP for many years now for increase in serotonin, a great product for me, buying from USA there has been no problem with shipping, and the one time there was a problem a repacement was dispatched. So very happy with 5HTP and supplement spot

Posted: 10/3/2017

Reviewer: Bee

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
5HTP is a great product. I find that one a day and some super antioxidants keeps .... Rest of the Review is Deleted

Message from Supplement Spot: We love to hear good things about our 5-HTP and how it's helping but it's against FDA Regulations for us to make any claims that our supplements can treat or cure a disease or ailment. Unfortunately, this also goes for customer reviews. Feel free to brag about our 5-HTP on forums not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Live Long and Love Life

Your Friends at Supplement Spot

Posted: 5/5/2017

Reviewer: TheNorm

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Nice price, works as expected, bought them when the Now Foods ones became unavailable on the web, couldn't be happier with the change!

Posted: 10/26/2016

Reviewer: Dax

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Bought a bottle (another brand) at the health food store and it did nothing. Decided to try you guys and I can really tell the difference.

Posted: 10/18/2016

Reviewer: a fan

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
A friend recommended 5htp to me. She said it keeps her even keeled. I agree. This is my first product with Supplement Spot too. great service and great prices. thanks

Posted: 7/26/2016

Reviewer: Marius-Paris

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I bought 5-HTP for my wife, she is 58.She felt energy-empty before this, but now she feels much younger and I can confirm that.
Thank you SupplementSpot for such a great product!

Posted: 5/23/2016

Reviewer: William

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I bought another brand to save $4 earlier this year. What a waste. It won't happen again. Supplement Spot's 5HTP is the real deal.

Posted: 2/10/2015

Reviewer: Becky

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Your 5-htp has been great. It's really kept me even keeled. The extra cost compared to my old product has been well worth it. The delivery was crazy fast. I do need to mention that I only take it in the morning. When I take it at night, my dreams are so vivid that I wake up. I guess I know that I'm getting what I paid for.

Posted: 9/10/2012

Reviewer: Shola

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Thanks to 5-HTP I am able to work and have more or less my life back again. I’ve been using 5-HTP since September 1993. As a performing artist, I couldn’t do without it. So due to 5-HTP, I started a new carrier as a therapist and teacher in complementary medicine as well. Thank you Supplement Spot!

Sincerely,

Shola, Maoba Steinitz
Basel, Switzerland

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Jeanette Gardiner

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I use 5htp every day - I don't know how I would survive without it - it is the most effective supplement I have ever taken for mood elevation and helps with sleep too.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5-HTP, 120 vegicaps, 100 mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.