FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

DIM (Di-Indolyl Methane)

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$31.99

$19.95

Save 37%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $18.96 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $17.96 saving an additional 10%
  • Buy 4 or more for $16.96 saving an additional 15%
  • Buy 5 or more for $15.96 saving an additional 20%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page

Posted: 5/31/2018

Reviewer: CLS

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
This is a DIM supplement that is simple, potent and effective. I don't believe that the so-called complexes with Piperine and other extracts work better. I wanted only DIM, and that's what I got with this product. Shipping was super fast. They have a return customer in me. Thank you!

Posted: 5/16/2018

Reviewer: Jordan

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
This has been a great supplement and you guys have been a great company to buy from.

Posted: 3/29/2017

Reviewer: Gerald

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
What a lifesaver your DIM has been. I've been taking your DIM for 2 years now.

Posted: 3/28/2017

Reviewer: Emily

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Your DIM is superior to the other brands I've tried over the years. I noticed a difference pretty quickly. Great service too.

Posted: 9/26/2016

Reviewer: Jordan

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Your DIM costs a little more than my old brand but well worth it. Honestly, I don't understand how your DIM with the same dose can be so much more effective. keep up the good work and i will start looking at your other products.

Posted: 2/10/2015

Reviewer: thad evans

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I'm liking your DIM. I will be buying again.

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: M Berry

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Good news is that after only two months of taking DIM, my testosterone has risen to a normal range and my estrogen has dropped considerably. The blood doesn't lie. I will be continuing to take DIM at a lower dosage, at this stage.

Regards,

Michael

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Carol Snowden

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I feel like my health is benefited by taking DIM. I feel so much better when I take it on a regular basis.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Elizabeth Robbins

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I am delighted with my DIM supplement, it seems to be working well and my lifestyle has improved as such. Purchasing online was very easy and I received my supplements very quickly and efficiently. I will most definitely be re-ordering from Supplement Spot in the near future.

best regards
Elizabeth

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DIM (Di-Indolyl Methane)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.