FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

Essential Prostate Pack

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.95

$39.95

Save 33%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $37.96 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $35.96 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page

Posted: 10/4/2018

Reviewer: Alexandre

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Just a few words but that say everything I think about the 2 supplements I buy from Supplement Spot, being one of them the Essential Prostate Pack: I take this supplement since it appeared. It is one of the most complete supplements to the health of prostate that I have ever seen. It is not properly cheap and, since I live in Portugal, the amount I pay for the shipping and handling is also a little expensive. Even so, and until I can afford it, I will continue to take it.

NOTE: a portion of this review has been removed due to FDA and FCC compliance. Supplement Spot is not allowed to claim that any of our products can treat or cure any disease or ailment. This even goes for customer reviews. But thank you for the kind words.

Posted: 6/13/2018

Reviewer: Robert

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Really a good setup and the only thing that's helped. Wish it was cheaper but not having to get up 5 times a night is worth it.

Posted: 3/27/2017

Reviewer: Alexandre

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I take this supplement since I noticed it the prostate supplements list. I can only repeat what I have just said relatively to Maximum Prostate.

I can affirm that it has contributed greatly to:

THIS PORTION OF THE REVIEW HAS BEEN DELETED. SORRY, BUT THE FDA WILL NOT ALLOW US TO SAY THAT ESSENTIAL PROSTATE PACK CAN CURE OR TREAT A DISEASE OR AILMENT. THIS GOES FOR CUSTOMER REVIEWS AS WELL. BUT WE THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.

Posted: 1/13/2017

Reviewer: Clay

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I thought I'd mention that my initial thought about Essential Prostate Pack was the cost but when I examined the ingredients, I was able to stop purchasing Vitamin D, Curcumin, DIM and zinc. Take those purchases away and the cost is pretty easy to swallow. Not to mention all the other nutrients you are getting for overall health. Seriously, you should just name it Essential Pack instead. Great product

Posted: 9/14/2015

Reviewer: Monty

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
It seemed expensive until I read the ingredients. This also covers my Vitamin D and DIM supplementation along with many other goodies. When you factor that in to the equation, it's priced well. Oh yea, it works too!

Posted: 2/25/2015

Reviewer: Roy Ankins

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Your prostate pack is not cheap but it is extensive and worth it.

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Andy

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I'm pleased to tell you that it works better than anything I've tried before which were single ingredient or just two or three ingredient formulas. Having them all in one pack makes it very convenient too. I gave one box to my brother in law so I will be ordering again soon.

I also gave an empty box to my doctor which he wanted to see. I'm hoping his motivation is honourable. My cynical side fears he might send it off to an agency that will attempt to ban it for sale in Canada. I'm a regular reader of whatreallyhappened.com you see.

Andy

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Jeffrey Abdullah

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I like the way it is packed into sachets so easy to manage taking many different supplements together specially if I am traveling. I have an improvement in my urination and sex drive - after 6 months I will have another prostate test and see if it is reduced in size at all like one of the testimonies I read. Overall very satisfied

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Elke and Jim Mitchell

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
Hello, my husband says this is working. He has been using it for several years. A small price to pay!! Thanks Elke Mitchell

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Essential Prostate Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value