FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$32.99

$25.95

Save 21%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $24.66 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $23.36 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 6/26/2019

Reviewer: Terry

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've used this product for several years (on the insides of my forearms) and my bloodwork shows I'm getting the results I want. The volume discount makes the gel really affordable.

Posted: 3/28/2018

Reviewer: Andreja

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
A really good product!

Posted: 7/18/2017

Reviewer: Rose

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've used natural progesterone for many years as I had a full hysterectomy at a young age - this is by far the best one. I am also very sensitive to a long list of chemicals/additives and this product is as close to pure as they come - I'm grateful it is available.

Posted: 11/10/2016

Reviewer: Miles

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
So far, it seems like a good quality product.

Posted: 10/27/2016

Reviewer: Marcelle

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I'm liking the gel over the cream because it just disappears instead of leaving an oily spot. I usually apply it on my inner thigh and it's great not having that oily spot on summer days.

Posted: 9/13/2016

Reviewer: RICK

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT BUT HAVE GOTTEN DOWN TO 1 INCH LEFT IN THE BOTTLE AND IT WON'T PICKUP ANY MORE HAVE TO TAKE THE STEM OUT AND GUESS ON HOW MUCH YOUR GETTING OTHER THAN THAT IT'S GREAT.

Posted: 4/21/2016

Reviewer: Anne

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I was delighted to learn about Supplement Spot, and to find that I could order progesterone in gel form. I'd about had it with all the sticky creams I'd tried previously. SS Prog. gel is superior to anything I've tried yet. I love how it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue.

I also appreciate that SS offers discounts for volume orders.

SS shipped my order quickly, but to be fair, I feel I must disclose that the lid on one bottle had become loose. It hadn't leaked much, but I would suggest that SS might want to improve their packing methods.

All-in-all, however, my experience thus far with SS has been positive, and I expect to order from them again and again.

Posted: 9/14/2015

Reviewer: TF

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
This product is great. The pump measures out just the right amount.

Posted: 6/18/2015

Reviewer: Sallie Stephens

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I love that you guys put this in a gel. My skin is oily enough as it is.

Posted: 12/16/2013

Reviewer: Krista777

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
This gel is easy to dispense and apply and it absorbs quickly.

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.