FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Melatonin, 180 tablets, 5 mg

Value
Quality
Price
45 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$21.67

$15.95

Save 26%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $15.16 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $14.36 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Posted: 8/3/2018

Reviewer: fmfab

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The shipping is very good - 9-10 days to Australia and the product works every night.

Posted: 7/16/2018

Reviewer: Tully

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The tablets were delivered to Australia within 10 days, which was pleasing. Packaging was good. Within 4 or 5 days of commencing Melatonin use my sleeping improved. I'm now sleeping regularly, 6 to 7 hours & waking refreshed.

Posted: 1/1/2018

Reviewer: valerie

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Help me sleep better, great product. Thanks.

Posted: 6/1/2017

Reviewer: Sleepy

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Will order more as and when nessesary7

Posted: 5/12/2017

Reviewer: fmfab

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic product and excellent fast shipping as well

Posted: 5/8/2017

Reviewer: Janet

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using this product for years, and take it every night to give me restful sleep. I recommend it to anyone who travels as well, to help recover from 'jet lag' very quickly. Excellent value for money too!

Posted: 3/8/2017

Reviewer: Catzz

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product, always works, non addictive, brilliant.

Packaged well and arrives promptly

Posted: 3/6/2017

Reviewer: Simone

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Works better than anything else we've tried. Easy to order and didn't take long to get to Australia.

Posted: 2/27/2017

Reviewer: sue j

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
best melatonin ive had,,,,,works in only 30 mins..and i get a good nights sleep every time..thanku for good customer service...and good delivery

Posted: 2/1/2017

Reviewer: sue j

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
its a great product..actually the best ive ever had...i will be back soon to purchase two bottles....but at the moment im waiting for a newcard to come thru...so it will be a few days...thanku for such an awesome product

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Melatonin, 180 tablets, 5 mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.