FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

Value
Quality
Price
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$32.99

$25.95

Save 21%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $24.66 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $23.36 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Annette H

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have been using the Supplement Spot Natural Progesterone Gel for years. I love it. There are very few ingredients (just the basics), that makes it a wonderful progesterone supplement for me. It has certainly been helping me through the peri-meonopausal years of my life. I am so grateful for it. Because of this gel, I have not experienced hot flashes or night sweats at all. Unless of course I forget to put the gel on prior to bed, then I wake up with a heat flash. Those times I forget the gel, help me appreciate the many, many times I don’t have heat flashes because I do use it. Thank you for producing an “all natural” form of progesterone gel for those of us who prefer a natural solution. :)

Posted: 10/23/2012

Reviewer: Janice Goodnight

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I am pleased with Natural Progesterone Gel and will definitely order again!!

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Sharon Matt

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
My husband and I use the Triple Hormone supplement along with either Healthy Prostate Cream or Natural Progesterone Gel. We have been very satisfied with all three products. Aging gracefully is not always easy but seems to be easier for us with the products from Supplement Spot than for our friends who don't supplement.

Your service has been exceptional and I am very happy with Supplement Spot.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Maja Stein

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
a half year ago a homeopath recommended natural progesterone after the saliva test and because of search for improvement. She also told me about your internet site.
i am appreciating the impact and feel so much better soon after I got the products.
I keep going to order regularly. I am we are very pleased with the quality of your products. That is very kind of you to get a nice price.

Best Regards

Maja

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Lily Ferrier

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I am a 47 year old female who has researched hormone imbalance for three years now, I have educated myself so much on the subject that my GP was surprised at the knowledge and information that I presented her with. I had learned so much on the subject but unfortunately she was unable to get transdermal Natural Progesterone for me. This is due to the politics and restrictions on British GPs to treat their patients with anything other than prescribing traditional HRT e.g. Progestins/Progestinogens etc. I ordered Supplement Spot's Natural Progesterone Cream and the effect was instant. My 'androgen' male pattern baldness has reversed and my hair is growing in again all over my scalp! Ladies, I was desperate and found my answer. My email address is lilysmart@hotmail.com if you wish to confirm my authenticity. I am just an ordinary mother of two teenage children who helped herself back to wellness. Lily x

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Julie Walker

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
This has helped my PMS symptoms a great deal - I am very pleased with this product.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: ingrid saalmann

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I am very happy with your products and the natural Progesterone is a very good product.
The cream was good but the gel is more better.
Thanks for your cooperation
and merry Christmas and a happy new year

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Angel Summers

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I really like the Natural Progesterone Gel. In fact I often tell others of my good results with using it in combination with soy isoflavones. Since I began using this I am no longer experiencing hot flashes.

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.