FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

Value
Quality
Price
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$32.99

$25.95

Save 21%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $24.66 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $23.36 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 12/8/2013

Reviewer: ingrid

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
This is the best product I know.

Posted: 12/8/2013

Reviewer: ingrid Saalmann

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Das Produkt ist wirklich sehr gut und hilfreich.
Es lässt sich gut verteilen und ist angenehm vom Geruch.
Bei Supplement Spot gibt es meiner Meinung nach die beste Qualität.

Posted: 6/28/2013

Reviewer: Sue

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Natural Progesterone Gel is one of the best bio-identical gels I have ever tried out on the market. I've been selling it in my store for the past 11 years. It's a great seller and thats because it works.

Posted: 6/11/2013

Reviewer: john

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
The gel works well; it dries relatively fast, has no stickiness once it’s dry, and the amount of progesterone delivered is apparently good (I mostly notice a subtle improvement in how restful my sleep is when I use it).

Posted: 6/11/2013

Reviewer: Jane

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using the Natural Progesterone Gel for quite a few months to aid with hot flushes. There was a marked reduction in the frequency and intensity of the flushes within the first month. Even though I still get a few mild flushes the result has been almost miraculous after 8 years of hot flush hell.

Posted: 6/5/2013

Reviewer: Cheery Again

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
This product is reducing the night sweats I've had since menopause started! What a relief to sleep again!

Posted: 5/1/2013

Reviewer: Sue

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I've been selling Natural Progesterone Gel & Cream in our little vitamin store for the past 12 years. The reason I decided to carry these in our store is because I tried it on myself and it worked great for me. I was feeling great within one month of use. My hormones got all balanced. Needless to say I'm still using it and will continue to use it for the rest of my life if possible.

Posted: 4/26/2013

Reviewer: A. Goodnite

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have used the Natural Progesterone gel for over 5 years. I love it! I tried the creme and I am much happier with the gel. My GYN tried to discourage me from using this product because she cannot supervise the dosage. I know how much to use, and I am not having any adverse side effects. We women know our bodies better than some stranger. I continue to recommend this quality effective product.

Posted: 4/17/2013

Reviewer: monica

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
First of all, my apologies about my english, it is a bit difficult to express myself in technical terms.

I can tell it makes me very good and Im without it. It was recommended by my endocrinologist doctor and I am very satisfied with the effects.

Posted: 3/17/2013

Reviewer: Allyson

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
I love this gel

It is so much easier to use, especially id you are on a large dose as I am

It absorbs quickly leqving no stcky residue or over-creamed skin.

The measured pump makes it easy to applybwithout having to measure

Peeimenopause was doing me in until I started progesterone. Now nonheavy or prolonged bleeding. No night sweats. No sleepless nights. No anxiety. Sooooo much better!!

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.