FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$32.99

$25.95

Save 21%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $24.66 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $23.36 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 6/26/2019

Reviewer: Terry

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've used this product for several years (on the insides of my forearms) and my bloodwork shows I'm getting the results I want. The volume discount makes the gel really affordable.

Posted: 3/28/2018

Reviewer: Andreja

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
A really good product!

Posted: 7/18/2017

Reviewer: Rose

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've used natural progesterone for many years as I had a full hysterectomy at a young age - this is by far the best one. I am also very sensitive to a long list of chemicals/additives and this product is as close to pure as they come - I'm grateful it is available.

Posted: 11/10/2016

Reviewer: Miles

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
So far, it seems like a good quality product.

Posted: 10/27/2016

Reviewer: Marcelle

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I'm liking the gel over the cream because it just disappears instead of leaving an oily spot. I usually apply it on my inner thigh and it's great not having that oily spot on summer days.

Posted: 9/13/2016

Reviewer: RICK

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT BUT HAVE GOTTEN DOWN TO 1 INCH LEFT IN THE BOTTLE AND IT WON'T PICKUP ANY MORE HAVE TO TAKE THE STEM OUT AND GUESS ON HOW MUCH YOUR GETTING OTHER THAN THAT IT'S GREAT.

Posted: 4/21/2016

Reviewer: Anne

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I was delighted to learn about Supplement Spot, and to find that I could order progesterone in gel form. I'd about had it with all the sticky creams I'd tried previously. SS Prog. gel is superior to anything I've tried yet. I love how it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue.

I also appreciate that SS offers discounts for volume orders.

SS shipped my order quickly, but to be fair, I feel I must disclose that the lid on one bottle had become loose. It hadn't leaked much, but I would suggest that SS might want to improve their packing methods.

All-in-all, however, my experience thus far with SS has been positive, and I expect to order from them again and again.

Posted: 9/14/2015

Reviewer: TF

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
This product is great. The pump measures out just the right amount.

Posted: 6/18/2015

Reviewer: Sallie Stephens

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I love that you guys put this in a gel. My skin is oily enough as it is.

Posted: 12/16/2013

Reviewer: Krista777

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
This gel is easy to dispense and apply and it absorbs quickly.

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Progesterone Gel, 4 fl oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality