FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Melatonin, 180 tablets, 5 mg

Value
Quality
Price
45 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$21.67

$15.95

Save 26%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $15.16 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $14.36 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Posted: 8/3/2018

Reviewer: fmfab

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The shipping is very good - 9-10 days to Australia and the product works every night.

Posted: 7/16/2018

Reviewer: Tully

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The tablets were delivered to Australia within 10 days, which was pleasing. Packaging was good. Within 4 or 5 days of commencing Melatonin use my sleeping improved. I'm now sleeping regularly, 6 to 7 hours & waking refreshed.

Posted: 1/1/2018

Reviewer: valerie

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Help me sleep better, great product. Thanks.

Posted: 6/1/2017

Reviewer: Sleepy

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Will order more as and when nessesary7

Posted: 5/12/2017

Reviewer: fmfab

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic product and excellent fast shipping as well

Posted: 5/8/2017

Reviewer: Janet

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using this product for years, and take it every night to give me restful sleep. I recommend it to anyone who travels as well, to help recover from 'jet lag' very quickly. Excellent value for money too!

Posted: 3/8/2017

Reviewer: Catzz

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product, always works, non addictive, brilliant.

Packaged well and arrives promptly

Posted: 3/6/2017

Reviewer: Simone

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Works better than anything else we've tried. Easy to order and didn't take long to get to Australia.

Posted: 2/27/2017

Reviewer: sue j

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
best melatonin ive had,,,,,works in only 30 mins..and i get a good nights sleep every time..thanku for good customer service...and good delivery

Posted: 2/1/2017

Reviewer: sue j

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
its a great product..actually the best ive ever had...i will be back soon to purchase two bottles....but at the moment im waiting for a newcard to come thru...so it will be a few days...thanku for such an awesome product

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Melatonin, 180 tablets, 5 mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price