FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

Value
Quality
Price
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$37.92

$24.95

Save 34%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.71 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Jeff H

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I am very pleased with the Maximum Prostate product. I have notice that when I take it regularly, the number of times that I need to get up at night to use the bathroom is significantly reduced. Thanks, Jeff

Posted: 10/26/2012

Reviewer: Richard Cook

Overall:

It helps definitely, of course that's why I have been with you for such a long time. Stops the frequency of trips to the bathroom.

Thanks
Richard Cook

Posted: 10/19/2012

Reviewer: Paul Swan

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using Maximum Prostate for years. I use it because for me it works

Posted: 10/19/2012

Reviewer: Dr. Dzurovcin

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Approximately 4 years ago I had abdominal surgery and an after effect of that surgery was a urinary problem, urgency, getting up at night , and so on. I have taking maximum prostate has been great. Maximum Prostate is, in my opinion, an excellent product that does all that it says it will do!

Posted: 10/11/2012

Reviewer: Mark Edwards

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Your web site is easy to use and works well, and your shipping is extremely fast and priced fairly. I've only bought one product from your and it works well enough that I continue to repurchase.

Posted: 9/7/2012

Reviewer: Roger Blowers

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
Soon after I retired, 6 years ago, I realized I needed to do something about my prostate health.
A friend recommended Maximum Prostate so I bought about 2 year's supply and took 2 daily for the next 2 years.
Maximum Prostate has been great.
I showed the caps to the consultant urologist and he said they are very good ....however, some GPs seem to fear they will 'mask' the PSA test results.
I now take one daily as a 'maintenance' dose, which seems to be working.

Posted: 9/7/2012

Reviewer: Don Robertson

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
In my early fifties and having family history with prostate health, I started looking for a healthy way to assist my prostate. Although I'd taken Saw Pametto for the 6 years prior as a preventative measure, I knew I had to do more. I found Supplement Spot's website and decided to try Maximum Prostate. I understand that everyone's body chemistry is different, and each man might react differently to supplements. But Maximum Prostate has been fantastic. Thank you.

Posted: 9/6/2012

Reviewer: Ronald Schlamp

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
As advertised I also had very positive results with Maximum Prostate capsules after 45-60 days. I am just today ordering another 5 bottles now that my funding has returned to almost normal. Thank you for honestly advertising this product. Sincerely, Mr. Ronald M. Schlamp

Posted: 9/6/2012

Reviewer: Judy Faulkner

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
My husband and I have been taking Maximum Beta Glucan for at least five years. We've had a clean bill of health since we started taking it and our cholesterol levels have been good as well. We really believe this product has helped us stay healthy. I am an RN and my husband is an LPN. We wish more people would use Beta Glucan and think they would find it a big help in keeping well. Thank you for making it available. Your company has been very helpful. My husband also takes Maximum Prostate and he can sleep thru the night.

Thank you,

Judy Faulkner

Posted: 9/6/2012

Reviewer: Rein Reio

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
I have been a user of your products over 10 years and a small reseller for the last few years.

In particular, the LifeSpan Complex, for about 3-5 years.

I am in excellent health and taken as a person in the early sixties, far from my almost 75 chronological years.

In addition to the above I also use Maximum Prostrate, Beta Glucan and Resveratrol. I have a complete bill of health.

I ski (downhill) in the winter and in-line skate 10 kms 3-5 times per week and bike 50 + kms per week.

I tell everyone about your supplements and if I can't sell them, I guide them to your website.

Thanks for your great products

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.