FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

Value
Quality
Price
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$37.92

$24.95

Save 34%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.71 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Posted: 12/31/2013

Reviewer: Prostate helper

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
The desired effects were apparent in a few days and after a few weeks I am almost the old normal.

Posted: 12/16/2013

Reviewer: Yeheskel

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
For several years I was taking extra steps to the restroom. The symptoms seems to be prostate related. I have been taking Maximum Prostate for several years and from then there are no more frequent trips! I tried to discontinue with Maximum Prostate on two occasions, but the frequent trips reappeared after a week or two. I promised to myself not to try discontinuing using it again!

Posted: 12/12/2013

Reviewer: B.

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service, excellent delivery, great to do business with; wish more folks were like you.

B.

Posted: 11/20/2013

Reviewer: Scott

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Maximum prostate works nicely,great product.

Posted: 11/18/2013

Reviewer: Leigh

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I was referred to the product by my doctor. No prostate problems but prefer to use the product to prevent potential difficulties. Cannot vouch for effectiveness but choose to believe in it as a preventative option.

Posted: 11/18/2013

Reviewer: Dubb

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
MAXIUM PROSTATE HAS BEEN WORKING FOR ME FOR THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS. PRODUCT DOES WHAT IT IS ADVERTISED TO DO. GOOD PRODUCT,AND WILL CONTINUE USING. H L WILLIAMS

Posted: 10/25/2013

Reviewer: Danny

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
After using the 60 capsules ,i have realized a big change with my urine flow ,i bought two so am still taken the other one and will continue to take maximum prostate it's realy good .....BRAVO

Posted: 10/12/2013

Reviewer: Pat

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
A great product - have used it for several years.

Posted: 10/9/2013

Reviewer: Phils

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
There has been a marked improvement in my urine flow and less rushing to the toilet!

Posted: 9/18/2013

Reviewer: yo no se lo que significa Nickname

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Yo llevo tomando este product sobre 5 anos y me ha estado funcionando perfectamente yo lo recomiendo a todas la personas de mi edad. Gracias Hector

I've been taking this product for 5 years and it has been working perfectly i recommend it to all the people my age. Thanks Hector

Items 41 to 50 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.