FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

Value
Quality
Price
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$37.92

$24.95

Save 34%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.71 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Posted: 12/12/2017

Reviewer: Rick

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have tried other formulas, and I have tried making my own with individual ingredients, but none match the effect I get from Maximum Prostate.

Posted: 11/29/2017

Reviewer: Khan

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
This is my second time buying this product for my uncle. He likes them.

Posted: 9/1/2017

Reviewer: chalkie

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have reviewed others. Can't improve. Have used well over ten years.
Will not stop now!

Posted: 8/21/2017

Reviewer: AFL

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been involved in South Africa with Prostate natural solutions for over 50 years
I have used Maximum Prostate for the last 5 years, despite it being substantially more expensive over here , compared with straight beta-sistosterol products.
Need I say more!
regards
AFL

Posted: 7/24/2017

Reviewer: John

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I purchased a bottle of this product to give it a try.It"s been a few years,and I haven"t stop as yet and will not stop.This is a wonder product.I take one capsule on morning and one just before I go to bed at night.The price is very good and doing business with supplementspot is a good experence.Always on time.

Posted: 6/17/2017

Reviewer: Gary

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Benn using this product for many years and it is the best both for it's ability to do the job and the pricing is nominal.

Posted: 5/4/2017

Reviewer: DB

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
My husband started taking Maximum Prostate about 13 years ago when he had ..... REVIEW DELETED

Message from Supplement Spot: Due to FDA regulations, we are not allowed to make any claims that Maximum Prostate can cure or treat any disease or ailment. This even goes for customer reviews. Thank you for the kind words and it makes us happy knowing that our products help people. Please feel free to post your review on a forum that is not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Posted: 4/8/2017

Reviewer: Vexmeister

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using this product for several years. My annual visit to my doctor seems to indicate it is doing exactly what it is supposed to do. I have not been able to find a local product that matches it for value or function. Supplement Spot are very easy to deal with and process orders asap.

Posted: 3/27/2017

Reviewer: Alexandre

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I surely take Maximum Prostate for about 10 years. I can affirm that he has contributed greatly to:

THIS PORTION OF THE REVIEW HAS BEEN DELETED. SORRY, BUT THE FDA WILL NOT ALLOW US TO SAY THAT MAXIMUM PROSTATE CAN CURE OR TREAT A DISEASE OR AILMENT. THIS GOES FOR CUSTOMER REVIEWS AS WELL. BUT WE THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.

Posted: 1/20/2017

Reviewer: Earl

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
8 years. I have been using Maximum Prostate for 8 year and never an issue. Sorry it's taken so long for me to write a review. Keep up the good work.

Items 11 to 20 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

SupplementSpot.com - Live Long and Love Life!

Supplement Spot provides cutting-edge nutritional supplements and skin care creams at great prices. We do not look for the cheapest or most expensive products, but the best quality for the best price.

We understand that ordering products online and sight unseen can make a person feel a bit uneasy. That is why we put a 30 day guarantee on all our products. In the first 30 days if you are not satisfied with the product you ordered, return it and we will refund you in full for the purchase price of the product. No questions will be asked and no explanation will be required. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we refuse to have it any other way.

We would like to thank you for visiting Supplement Spot and we hope you will recommend us to friends, family and colleagues. Happy Shopping.