FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

Price
Value
Quality
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$37.92

$24.95

Save 34%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $23.71 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $22.46 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Posted: 1/28/2019

Reviewer: John

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I can recommend this product, to anyone who suffers from prostate trouble. It made a huge improvement to my life.

Posted: 12/31/2018

Reviewer: Maxx

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Have used this product for several years. I find it to be a great product for prostate health.

Posted: 10/4/2018

Reviewer: Alexandre

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Just a few words but that say everything I think about the 2 supplements I buy from Supplement Spot, being one of them Maximum Prostate: I take this supplement for more than 15 years. My only problem is that I live in Portugal and the amount I pay for the shipping and handling is a little expensive. Even so, and until I can afford it, I will continue to take it.

NOTE: a portion of this review has been removed due to FDA and FCC compliance. Supplement Spot is not allowed to claim that any of our products can treat or cure any disease or ailment. This even goes for customer reviews. But thank you for the kind words.

Posted: 7/16/2018

Reviewer: prosatus

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Not much to say except it works. Recommend it to any body.

Posted: 6/4/2018

Reviewer: Costaw

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Excellent customer service, too.

Posted: 4/19/2018

Reviewer: randy

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been using these for several months and while I don't care for the size these vitamins, I honestly have not been waking up in the middle of the night to pee. I normally sleep at least 7 hours without waking. I would recommend not drinking anything a couple hours before you go to bed, as I have been having soda and/or water within 1/2 hr of going to bed and I have been getting up once at night. 4 stars means great to me, as I seldom give out 5 stars on any review.

Posted: 3/22/2018

Reviewer: Kenny4health

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have taken Maximum Prostate for at least (15) years. REMAINING MESSAGE DELETED

MESSAGE FROM SUPPLEMENT SPOT: Kenny, thank you for the kind words but we had to delete the rest of your review due to FDA regulations. We are to have customer reviews make any claims that our products can treat or cure any disease or ailment. Feel free to share your experience on a forum that is not associated with Supplement Spot. In fact, we hope you do!

Posted: 1/31/2018

Reviewer: Super E

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
The product just works better than similar products on the market.

Posted: 12/28/2017

Reviewer: Kurt

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
If you take this product two times,maybe in the beginning three times a day, so after 3 to 4 weeks you will notice,during night you have not to go more than 1 times to your Toilette.

Posted: 12/19/2017

Reviewer: Egon

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Yes it works. After two days there was an improvement, Now I get up only once in the night. Thank you.

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Prostate, 60 caps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality