FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

 

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

LifeSpan Complex, 120 capsules

Value
Quality
Price
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$64.99

$37.95

Save 41%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $36.06 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $34.16 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 9/6/2012

Reviewer: Jane

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
I am about to have my 62nd birthday and have been taking Supplement Spots Lifespan Extension Complex for almost eight years. My daughter first found it for me.

I would not want to do without Supplement Spots Lifespan Extension Complex. I am in all other respects very well and healthy, with good cholesterol levels, healthy blood pressure, and healthy blood sugar levels. I give credit for this to your Lifespan Extension Complex and a healthy organic diet.

Many thanks, Jane

Posted: 9/6/2012

Reviewer: Rein Reio

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have been a user of your products over 10 years and a small reseller for the last few years.

In particular, the LifeSpan Complex, for about 3-5 years.

I am in excellent health and taken as a person in the early sixties, far from my almost 75 chronological years.

In addition to the above I also use Maximum Prostrate, Beta Glucan and Resveratrol. I have a complete bill of health.

I ski (downhill) in the winter and in-line skate 10 kms 3-5 times per week and bike 50 + kms per week.

I tell everyone about your supplements and if I can't sell them, I guide them to your website.

Thanks for your great products

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: William Yankee

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
We have been taking LifeSpan Extension Complex for about 15 years. It was touted in a Reader's Digest article and that's when we begun. Hope you continue to carry it or we WILL go elsewhere to obtain it!

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Richard Moessner

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
We have been using LifeSpan Extension Complex for over 4 years and I believe that it is a contributing factor in our good health and the appearance that we are significantly younger than our actual age (68).

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: paul buxton

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I purchased LifeSpan Extension Complex for my parents who are in their 60's. They are both happy taking the product and have noticed improvements in their energy levels. I am hoping they will continue to take it long term and see further health improvements.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Juliet Rust

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I find the Lifespan Extension Complex gives me more energy and helps me concentrate and focus well. It can overstimulate my system if I take it too late in the day and then I find it difficult to sleep, Overall I think it is an excellent product.

Thanks Juliet Rust

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: JEFF DAVIS

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I ordered several months ago and I must tell you, the difference is amazing. I had done the research on this supplement and saw the studies at legitimate universities (University of Oregon & UC/Berkeley) and I believe this truly works. Yours is the only product I've found that carries the exact dosage that the doctor who did the original research takes. It may sound crazy but these are things I know from taking the supplements for about eight months: my memory is better... and not just a little, my skin is too (I get compliments), my dentist told me two weeks ago (a dentist I've been going to for 20 years) that my gums have never looked better. I definitely have more energy, Now, the sad thing about this is that it sounds like the testimony of a snake oil salesman but I have personal proof and you have a great product. Also, the customer service there at Supplement Spot is the best. A suggestion: somewhere on the bottle it should be noted that it's "Made In The USA." Some people are a little freaky about ingesting something without knowing where it's from.

Posted: 8/1/2012

Reviewer: Fred Herring

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I received my order of Lifespan Extension Complex in my mailbox a few days after my order. Since this particular product is hard to find at a reasonable price, I was happy to learn about your business. I will be placing additional orders.

Thanks,
Fred Herring

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeSpan Complex, 120 capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price