FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($150 for Canada and $250 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.
|
Share |

LifeSpan Complex, 120 capsules

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$64.99

$37.95

Save 41%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $36.06 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $34.16 saving an additional 10%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 7/16/2018

Reviewer: Lily

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Have been using this products for more than 15 years. It works for me.

Posted: 1/22/2018

Reviewer: Paris

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I am taking this supplement for 2 years now and I feel great.
I am 56 and I am as active as I was 30 years ago!
I even bought it for two of my friends here in Romania and they also told me how young they feel now!
After I brought them the LifeSpan both of them reported to me that work and mind are much better , and that they feel like in their '20s.
Keep up the good work, Supplement Spot !

Posted: 6/2/2017

Reviewer: Carlton

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I buy your ALA and ALC because of the Bioperine. It's smart. This is a great supplement.

Posted: 4/6/2017

Reviewer: Robert

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I've been telling whoever will listen that if there is one supplement to take, it's Lifespan Complex. I'm 63 now. I started taking it about 3 years ago and it has been a game changer for my energy and mind.

Posted: 9/19/2016

Reviewer: Robert

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I've been taking ALC and ALA for years but recently read about adding Bioperine to the supplement. Then I found Supplement Spot. I think the Bioperine is truly making a difference. Either that or that Supplement Spot is just better than the brand I was buying. Excellent supplement.

Posted: 1/10/2014

Reviewer: sal

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I am in Australia. Very fast delivery. To early to make any further comment other than, so far so good. Very happy.

Thanks.

Posted: 8/27/2013

Reviewer: Ann

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I am not like others who feel this product giving them energy. I take it as a recommended dose of Alpha Lipoic Acid and Acetyl L Carnitine, two wonderful cell energizers. So much is being touted about taking these two products these days. I have been taking Lifespan for years and plan to continue. The price for the quality
Is very good.

Posted: 7/17/2013

Reviewer: LifeSpan Complex - Life Saver!!

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
This supplement is truly amazing! I have more mental energy
to take on difficult tasks and find that with consistent use, I'm
mentally able to remember things MUCH better!

Posted: 2/13/2013

Reviewer: Dr. Loveday

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have been purchasing Lifespan Extension for at least 2 years & am completely satisfied with it. As a Chiropractor who prescribes a lot of natural products, I am always sourcing high quality products for my own use. Lifespan meets all the criteria for a good anti aging product.

Kind regards

John K Loveday

Posted: 10/22/2012

Reviewer: Curtis Rehberg

Overall:

I've been using Lifespan Complex for well over 10 years now and at 59 I feel great and I'm extremely fit. I haven't even had a cold since sometime in the last century.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeSpan Complex, 120 capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality