FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

Maximum Beta Glucan, 60 capsules, 400 mg

Quality
Price
Value
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$27.68

$21.95

Save 20%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $20.86 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $19.76 saving an additional 10%
  • Buy 4 or more for $18.66 saving an additional 15%
  • Buy 5 or more for $17.57 saving an additional 20%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 12/22/2016

Reviewer: mary

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I have been taking 3 tablets a day for the past three years. I have been feeling a lot better since then.

Posted: 12/19/2016

Reviewer: Bill

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I tell everybody about your Maximum Beta Glucan. Truly a life saver!

Posted: 9/28/2016

Reviewer: Robby

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Been taking this for years. Literally the only supplement I take.

Posted: 2/3/2016

Reviewer: Mimi

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
An excellent supplement made by an excellent company! Happy!

Posted: 2/2/2016

Reviewer: Aussie Frank

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
Great product the Beta Glucan, helps me in many ways like my cholesterol, my immune system and in general i feel better, thanks Supplement Spot. Cheers

Posted: 12/3/2015

Reviewer: Tony

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
You beta glucan is superior to my previous brands. You're a good find.

Posted: 11/19/2015

Reviewer: Walju

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
We have used Maximum Beta Glucan for Years. We are thankful for Supplement Spot and all they have to offer. It is a lot less expensive to stay well than to get medical care.

Posted: 9/2/2015

Reviewer: Boris-New Zealand

Overall:

Value
Quality
Price
Review Deleted:

Boris, thank you for the kind words and we are truly happy to hear about your satisfaction with our Maximum Beta Glucan and our Curcumin. Unfortunately, the FDA prevents us from allowing even our customer reviews to make any claims about our products curing or treating any disease or ailment. Even though the review and the effort to write one is much appreciated, we had no choice but to delete it.

Live long and love life!

Your friends at Supplement Spot.

Posted: 7/31/2015

Reviewer: mary

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
Review Deleted: It is against FDA regulations to allow customer reviews that make claims of treating or curing any disease or ailment. We thank you for the kind words but unfortunately, your review cannot be posted.

Posted: 2/10/2015

Reviewer: Nella

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
A friend recommended maximum Beta Glucan to me last fall. the product has been a godsend during this brutal winter. it will forever be a part of my daily regimen.

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maximum Beta Glucan, 60 capsules, 400 mg

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value