FREE SHIPPING for all orders over $50 in the US! ($125 for Canada and $200 International)

Welcome Friend!

Log inorRegister.

SupplementspotSupplementspot

Supplementspot

|
Share |

Healthy Progesterone Cream, 4 oz

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.99

$29.95

Save 23%

Store Quantity Discount Policy

  • Buy 2 or more for $28.46 saving an additional 5%
  • Buy 3 or more for $26.96 saving an additional 10%
  • Buy 4 or more for $25.46 saving an additional 15%
  • Buy 5 or more for $23.96 saving an additional 20%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Posted: 4/14/13

Reviewer: Peg

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I think this progesterone cream is really helping me. I have a better mood, much fewer hot flashes, and more energy. I'm on my second bottle, and would like to stay with it throughout the duration of menopause.

Posted: 2/10/13

Reviewer: Vendela Jacobsson

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
We struggled with infertility for years. When I came across this product and used lots of it I immediately got pregnant. I am a mother of three now thanks to to this product.

Posted: 1/24/13

Reviewer: Seane

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
It is definitaly a good choice, and if you can buy it without prescription from a physician, it is excellent, but can be harmfull for those who do not have knowledge about it and how to use.

Posted: 10/12/12

Reviewer: Nicole Brenna

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
I have been really happy with Healthy Progesterone Cream!!!! I will be purchasing again soon!!!!

Posted: 10/10/12

Reviewer: Elaine Poyntz

Overall:

Quality
Price
Value
I LOVE the healthy progesterone cream. It works well for menopause symptoms. This was my second order and after my initial "trial" of your product I was surprised at how my "hot flashes" returned when I ran out of the cream. That was the proof I needed that the progesterone really worked.

Posted: 10/10/12

Reviewer: Donna H

Overall:

Price
Value
Quality
This is my 2nd order of Healthy Progesterone Cream. A friend of mine had raved about the cream a couple of years ago. While in menopause now, and months of hot flashes and restless nights, I decided to try the cream. I love it and have recommended it to others. You will have me as a customer for many years to come - or at least through menopause. Thank you, Donna

Posted: 8/1/12

Reviewer: M. Thomas

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I am so very pleased with Healthy Progesterone Cream. I have gotten relief from my symptoms. I am postmenapausal and have had a full hysterectomy. I did alot of research and Supplementspot actually answered my emails and questions. I chose Healthy Progesterone Cream because of the ingredients, the personal service, the fact of the price for the 4.4 oz and the fact that it was a pump. Alll important features. I remain a loyal customer and recommend Healthy Progesterone Cream very highly.

Posted: 8/1/12

Reviewer: Judith Meidlinger

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I am a 50 year old woman enduring pre-menopause. My symptoms are very typical of most woman at this stage of life, however my mental well-being is not typical. I have found that most women at this stage of life and even the years coming into this stage, have not done their homework and do not know of the great benefits to using "Healthy Progesterone Cream." This completely natural ingredient cream changed my life. The inner anxiety I suffered is gone, I'm much calmer and I have suffered no "Hot flashes" at all. I'm able to sleep better. No more "Night sweats." Healthy Progesterone Cream has given me such relief that I preach it's benefits to all who will listen and highly suggest all women over 35 read up on Healthy Progesterone Cream to assess what individual benefit it may offer.

Best regards & good mental health to all,
Judy

Posted: 8/1/12

Reviewer: Christopher Savage

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
Health Progesterone Creme - Incredible stuff! I have used this product for about 10 years and my sister who I hadn't seen since I started using Healthy Progesterone said when she first saw me: Chris you haven't got any wrinkles! Not only has the creme smoothed out my skin but my overall health and personality is very positive due to the creme.

Thank you so much!!

Posted: 8/1/12

Reviewer: Christopher Savage

Overall:

Quality
Value
Price
I love this product. I have used this Health Progesterone Creme for several years to reverse the ageing process with outstanding results. Women who use this can avoid mood swings and hot flushes and bone density loss.

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Healthy Progesterone Cream, 4 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value